TEC Gateway Management team

The TEC Gateway is staffed by a 80+ team of researchers and engineers with a vast range of experience. The management team members are introduced below:

Richard Linger
Director of the TEC Gateway
Richard.Linger@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5562
Sinead Rodgers
Industry Links Program Coordinator
Sinead.Rodgers@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5569
Dr Kieran Delaney
Research Development Manager
Kieran.Delaney@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5567
Kevin Fitzgibbon
Water Co-ordinator
Kevin.Fitzgibbon@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5095
Brian Cahill
Mallow Centre Manager
Brian.Cahill@cit.ie
+353 87 7824314
Jean Michel Rubillon
Researcher
JeanMichel.Rubillon@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5191
Liam Moore
Researcher
Liam.Moore@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5560
Alex Vakaloudis
Researcher
Alex.Vakaloudis@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5163
Derry Fitzgerald
Researcher
Derry.Fitzgerald@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5172
Nikolaos Chalikias
Researcher
Nikolaos.Chalikias@cit.ie
+353 21 433 5479